Event Schedule - 2019

Nov 18 - Nov 23, 2019

PX Pulse - IBM Hyper Protect Inaugral Accelerator Program

Nov 18th - Nov 22nd

Estuary Park

Event Details

Nov 18 - Nov 23, 2019

PX Pulse - IBM Hyper Protect Inaugral Accelerator Program

Charlotte will host 15 startups from around the world in November as part of the inaugural IBM Hyper Protect Accelerator. The program includes a week-long workshop that culminates in a demo day at the annual Venture 135 conference, formerly known as the Southeast Fintech Venture Conference, in Charlotte.


More here

Nov 18th - Nov 22nd

Estuary Park

09/06/2019

Webinar: Keep Pulse on Patient Experience using Machine Learning

9am - 10am PST

Online - Registration Required

Event Details

09/06/2019

Webinar: Keep Pulse on Patient Experience using Machine Learning

Making patient experience predictive, personalized and proactive using machine learning such that patients fall in love with their hospitals and hospitals enhance their reputation, reimbursements and resource efficiency.


Date: Friday Sep 06, 2019 - 9 am PST (12 noon EST)


Register

9am - 10am PST

Online - Registration Required

09/06/2019

Patient Experience Dinner - Fort Bend / Houston

6pm - 8pm CST

Hyatt Place Houston/Sugar Land 16730 Creekbend Dr, Sugar Land, TX 77478

Event Details

09/06/2019

Patient Experience Dinner - Fort Bend / Houston

Come and meet PX Pulse leadership and the PX Champions from the leading hospitals from Houston. We'll have a focused group session where we'll socialize over the key challenges and solutions for transforming patient experience.


Register

6pm - 8pm CST

Hyatt Place Houston/Sugar Land 16730 Creekbend Dr, Sugar Land, TX 77478

08/21/2019

PX Dinner - Denver

6pm - 8pm

Sheratown Downtown Denver

Event Details

08/21/2019

PX Dinner - Denver

Come and meet PX Pulse leadership and the PX Champions from the leading hospitals from Denver. We'll have a focused group session where we'll socialize over the key challenges and solutions for transforming patient experience.


Register

6pm - 8pm

Sheratown Downtown Denver

Sep 14th - 16th - 2019

PX Pulse - San Francisco Meetup (Sep 14th, 15th & 16th)

Book from the Calendar

To be coordinated individually

Event Details

Sep 14th - 16th - 2019

PX Pulse - San Francisco Meetup (Sep 14th, 15th & 16th)

Come and meet PX Pulse leadership and other PX Champions from the leading hospitals from San Francisco and Bay Area. We'll have a focused group session where we'll socialize over the key challenges and solutions for transforming patient experience.


Book Meeting Time (Sep 14th, 15th and 16th only)

Book from the Calendar

To be coordinated individually

Patient Experience Updates